Skip to main content

Global Locations

Silicon Valley Corporate Headquarters
Super Micro Computer, Inc.
980 Rock Avenue, San Jose, CA 95131, USA
Tel: +1-408-503-8000 Fax: +1-408-503-8008

General Info: Marketing@Supermicro.com
Tech Support: Support@Supermicro.com
Webmaster: Webmaster@Supermicro.com
Campus Map
Super Micro Computer, Inc.
(U.S. East Coast Office)

525 Washington Blvd., 20th Floor, Jersey City, NJ 07310, USA
General Info: Marketing@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon
Europe

Super Micro Computer, B.V.
(EMEA Headquarters)

Het Sterrenbeeld 28, 5215 ML, 's-Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-73-640-0390 Fax: +31-73-641-6525

General Info: Sales@Supermicro.nl
Tech Support: Support_Europe@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon

Super Micro Computer, B.V.
(U.K. Sales Office)

195 Wardour Street,
London, W1F 8ZG
Tel: +31-73-640-0390 Ext. 2800

General Info: Sales@Supermicro.nl
Tech Support: Support_Europe@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon
Asia

Super Micro Computer, Inc.
(APAC Headquarters)

3F., No.150, Jian 1st Rd., Zhonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City 235, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886-2-8226-3990 Fax: +886-2-8226-3992

Tech Support: Support@Supermicro.com.tw
Map pin icon

Super Micro Computer, Inc.
(Beijing Office)

Suite 1208 JiaHua Building D, Shangdi, Haidian District,
Beijing, China 100085
Tel: +86-10-62969165

E-mail: Sales-CN@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon

Super Micro Computer, Inc.
(Supermicro Science & Technology Park)

No.1899, Xingfeng Rd., Bade Dist.,
Taoyuan City 334, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886-2-8226-3990 Fax: +886-3-362-8266

Tech Support: Support@Supermicro.com.tw
Map pin icon

Super Micro Computer, Inc.
(Shanghai Office)

Room 702, No 398, North Caoxi Road, HuiZhi Building
Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 200030
Tel: +86-21-61152558
Tech Support: +86-21-61152556

E-mail: Sales-CN@Supermicro.com
Tech Support: Support-CN@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon

Supermicro Japan
S-7F N.E.S Bldg., 22-14, Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya-Ku,
Tokyo, 150-0031 Japan
Tel: +81-3-5728-5196 Fax: +81-3-5728-5197

Sales inquiry: Sales_Inquiry_JP@Supermicro.com
Tech Support: Support_Japan@Supermicro.com
Map pin icon